Great Lakes Region Executive Board

PRESIDENT Debbie Bates, MMT, MT-BC
PRESIDENT
Debbie Bates, MMT, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
PAST PRESIDENT Larisa McHugh, MA, MT-BC
PAST PRESIDENT
Larisa McHugh, MA, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
PRESIDENT ELECT Rebecca Findley Barnard, MM, MT-BC
PRESIDENT ELECT
Rebecca Findley Barnard, MM, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
VICE PRESIDENT Melaine Pohlman, MT-BC
VICE PRESIDENT
Melaine Pohlman, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
VICE PRESIDENT ELECT Todd Schwartzberg, M.Ed, MT-BC
VICE PRESIDENT ELECT
Todd Schwartzberg, M.Ed, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
SECRETARY
Jennifer Whitlow, MT-BC
Coming soon...
TREASURERStephanie Harris, MA, MT-BC
TREASURER
Stephanie Harris, MA, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
EDITORAndy Panayides, MM, MT-BC
EDITOR
Andy Panayides, MM, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
STUDENT COORDINATOR Katie Fitch, MT-BC
STUDENT COORDINATOR
Katie Fitch, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
ARCHIVISTEd Roth, MM, MT-BC
ARCHIVIST
Ed Roth, MM, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
WEBSITE COORDINATORJulie A. Palmieri, MM, MT-BC
WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Julie A. Palmieri, MM, MT-BC
Biography || Contact
STANDING COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES
Academic Program Approval
Lalene Kay, MM, MT-BC
lkay@bw.edu
Affiliate Relations
Ann Hannan, MT-BC
AHannan@IUHealth.org
Association Internship Approval
Kay Luedtke-Smith, MT-BC
kaysmith3254@gmail.com
Continuing Education
Kristen Lueck, MT-BC
music.kristen@gmail.com
Government Relations
Nancy Swanson, MA, MT-BC
nancy@musictherapyservices.us
International Relations
Roberta Kagin, PhD, MT-BC
kagin@augsburg.edu
Membership
Rachael Lawrence-Lupton, MA, MT-BC
rlawlupmtbc@gmail.com
Professional Advocacy
Jessica De Villers, MA, MT-BC
devillersjl@gmail.com
Reimbursement
Kyle Fleming, MT-BC
k.john.fleming@gmail.com
Research
Annie Heiderscheit, PhD, MT-BC
heidersc@augsburg.edu
Special Target Populations
Lee Anna Rasar, MMEd, MT-BC
rasarla@uwec.edu
Standards of Practice
Jennifer Fiore, PhD, MT-BC
jennifer.fiore@wmich.edu
Technology
Julie A. Palmieri, MM, MT-BC
juliepalmieri@gmail.com


VISIT AMTA’S TECH STOP!

Workforce Development and Retention
Laura Brown, PhD, MT-BC
Lauraraes@hotmail.com
Diversity and Multiculturalism
Peter Meyer
pmeyer152@cs.com
ASSEMBLY OF DELEGATES - 2016-2017 TERM
Debbie Bates (Ohio) – dsbates@neo.rr.comSharon Boyle (Indiana) – sboyle@smwc.edu
Deb Burns (Indiana) – desburns@iupui.eduEd Gallagher (Ohio) – egallagher@beckcenter.org
Lisa Gallagher (Ohio) – GALLAGL@ccf.orgJennifer Jones (Illinois) – jdj4music@comcast.net
Larisa McHugh (Ohio) – larisamchugh@sbcglobal.netPeter Meyer (Minnesota) – mgroovemaster@cs.com
Melaine Pohlman (Illinois) – mpohlmanmtbc@hotmail.comEllen Rayfield – ebray51@aol.com
Tracy Richardson (Indiana) – trichardson@smwc.eduCindy Ropp – crropp@ilstu.edu
Todd Schwartzberg (Minnesota) – schwa155@umn.edu
Michael Silverman (Minnesota) – silvermj@umn.edu
Angela Snell (Michigan) – snellmusictherapy@gmail.com